Wesna's Amazing Blog

The one and only best blog

brain storming my future

May13

 

I am already planning my future

by posted under Uncategorized | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“brain storming my future”

  1. May 14th, 2014 at 2:14 pm      Reply Aashi Says:

    Hey Wesna,

    I liked your Prezi on what you want for your future. Look’s like you’ve planned things for a loooong time!

    It would have been even better if you added an ending, though.☺

    Aashi


  2. May 14th, 2014 at 9:49 pm      Reply Ridhi Says:

    Hi Wesna,
    nice prezi….It was well organized. But, instead of saying “Fish boring.”, you should have said something like “I want a pet who I can play with.” so that people who like fish don’t get offended. I for one, have fish and I do not think they are boring. Other than that, great stuff!


  3. May 17th, 2014 at 11:13 pm      Reply Miss W. Says:

    G’day Wesna,
    Great Prezi on your future. I love your reasons for having a kitten over the other animals.

    One hint though, your prezi must overlap your column as it doesn’t quite fit all the prezi in neatly. You might need to work out how to change that in the coding.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: