Wesna's Amazing Blog

The one and only best blog

my phone purse

June2

I am almost done making this super cool phone purse I can’t wait until I am done with it. I made this for my sisters phone

Because It don’t have a phone. It took me forever to try to make the phone purse. I am done with one side and now I have to make the other side. Only one side took so much bands to make it. If you have the loom I think you should try making it because its really fun to make ! Here is a video that I used to make my phone purse and I think you should make it to even some of you don’t have a phone you can go to youtube and search  how to make rainbow loom phone sleeve. Then I would prefer you to watch the sixth one. Here is a visual if one side of the sleeve

Jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: