Wesna's Amazing Blog

The one and only best blog

May9

I like playing badminton with my brother because its fun and we always bet on something when someone loses. They have to do something or give something,We like to play keep up. To play  you have to pass it over and back until someone drops it.When I practice I just get better and better at badminton. You need all lot of energy to move around and catch the birdie for along time .I usually play badminton every week on Saturday or Sunday it depends on the weather because I like playing badminton outside when its sunny. I almost always lose to my brother  there is no point of doing a bet when you know you are not going to win !!

here is a picture of my racket ↓ 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: